All Saints Parish Trustees, Finance and Pastoral Councils

We are grateful to the following parishioners who serve our parish in the following leadership roles.

Parish Trustees - Carol Ries and Jen Fraze

Parish Trustees are appointed by the pastor and serve as special advisors to the pastor in all matters pertaining to the parish.

Parish Finance Council - Dick Arians, Cheri Best, Donna Haala, John Landkamer, Greg Rosenow and Trevor Waagner,

The Parish Finance Council is an advisory group which aids the pastor in the administration of the parish goods.  Members are appointed by the pastor.

Parish Pastoral Council - Darcy Anderson, Jen Fraze, Spencer Kolles, Bev Peters

The Parish Pastoral Council is a collaborative body of the Christian faithful whose purpose is the promotion of the mission of Jesus Christ and his Church in its entirety.  Members are elected by the parish community.