Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

AS Friday Mass...

4

AS Saturday Ma...

5

AS Sunday July...

6
7
8
9
10

AS Friday Mass...

11

AS Saturday Ma...

12

AS Sunday Mass...

13
14
15
16
17

AS Friday Mass...

18

Janet Heiser F...

AS Saturday Ma...

19

AS Sunday Mass...

20
21
22
23
24

AS Friday Mass...

25

AS Saturday Ma...

26

AS Sunday Mass...

AS Halle Braun...

IC Stuckenbrok...

27
28
29
30
31

AS Friday Mass...

 

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • AS Friday Mass Jim Cerven & Ernie Betlach

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • AS Saturday Mass Parishioners

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • AS Sunday July Memorial Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • AS Friday Mass Ed Benson

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • AS Saturday Mass Jim Cerven

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • AS Sunday Mass Parishioners

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • AS Friday Mass Wayne Schaub & Serran Religious Vocations Awa

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Janet Heiser Funeral - All Saints

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • AS Saturday Mankato Mayo Hospice

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • AS Sunday Mass Parishioners

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • AS Friday Mass Charlote Schaub

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • AS Saturday Mass Parishioners

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • AS Sunday Mass Grace Freed & Alice Benson

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • AS Halle Braun Baptism after Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • IC Stuckenbroker Baptism

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • AS Friday Mass Mickey Miller

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM