Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4

AS Friday Mass...

5

Johnson/Wolfe...

AS Saturday Ma...

6

AS Sunday Mass...

7
8
9
10
11

AS Friday Mass...

12

AS Saturday Ma...

13

AS Sunday Mass...

14
15

AS Blood Mobil...

16
17
18

AS Friday Mass...

19

AS Saturday Ma...

20

AS Sunday Mass...

21
22
23
24
25

AS Friday Mass...

26

AS Saturday Ma...

27

AS Sunday Mass...

28
29
30
   

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • AS Friday Mass Ernie Betlach, Art & Alice Reintjes

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Johnson/Wolfe wedding All Saints

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AS Saturday Mass Parishioners

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • AS Sunday Mass June Memorial Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • AS Friday Mass Serran Religious Vocation Awareness

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • AS Saturday Mass Tom & Cody Madigan

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • AS Sunday Mass Parishioners

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • AS Blood Mobile

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • AS Friday Mass Dennis Haley

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • AS Saturday Mass Parishioners

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • AS Sunday Mass Betty McShane & Donald Kehoe

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • AS Friday Mass Jim Cerven & Ernie Betlach

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • AS Saturday Mass Parishioners

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • AS Sunday Mass Delores Hoehn

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM